HOME - Bukit Bintang City Centre

城市核心于一体
都会生活大革新

武吉免登城中城——吉隆坡金融商务中心地段最振奋人心的城市综合发展项目。占地19.4英亩,集多种城市核心功能于一体,展现热情多元、生气勃勃的新都会样貌,为城市生活带来大革新,势必让吉隆坡繁华蓬勃的都市光环更显耀眼。
starproperty_awards

发展蓝图

bbcckl_masterplan_cn

全面升级城市功能
吉隆坡都会新核心

武吉免登城中城 (BBCC)城市综合项目,占地19.4英亩,位处吉隆坡最繁华的金融商务地段 – 武吉免登区 (Bukit Bintang)。座落于市中心策略性选址的BBCC,将重燃社区光辉,焕新城市活力,除满足各层面的生活与精神文化需求,更全方位引领提升城市功能,势将成为吉隆坡金三角真正意义上的新核心。BBCC集现代化商务办公、零售购物、居住生活、酒店餐饮、休闲娱乐等城市生活形态于一体,且以绿色元素贯穿全项目,设有绿意公园、空中花园等,旨在打造一座现代时尚与自然绿意和谐共生的蓬勃国际级城市。
home_retail_mall_02
在全球海内外共设有超过110家商业零售据点、日本零售营业额最高的三井集团,将在BBCC内建设一座面积140万平方英尺的大型购物商场。商场内云集国内外独家品牌、特色精品甚至国际名牌;除室内购物区,还划有户外露天餐饮区,赋予购物者非同凡响的购物与美食体验!
三井购物公园啦啦宝都
试想像一座完美囊括购物、美食与娱乐,让在地居民与游客漫步其中都感觉怡然舒适、气氛美好的街道市集——正是BBCC为您精心营造的城市生活商街。
露天生活商街
在BBCC享受世界级城市休闲娱乐生活!

国际娱乐巨头Sony Music旗下流行音乐表演会馆Zepp将入驻BBCC娱乐中心,设有可容纳2,500人的流行音乐表演厅,让粉丝在此开启崭新音乐感官之旅。此外,休闲娱乐中心内还建有电影院,并设有汇聚创意设计师与艺术家的大马文化市集,让访客体验道地美食、本土传统手工艺与各式当代创作。

综合休闲娱乐中心
BBCC项目内的豪华星级酒店,提供高品质酒店设施与优质服务,缔造完美难忘的豪华住宿体验,是商务与休闲旅客的理想选择。
豪华星级酒店
小型办公室经常面临商务设备不周全的状况。BBCC分层办公楼,在设计上充分考量企业经营的需求,为小型办公室提供A级商务设备——楼内341间面积介于948 -1,187平方英尺的小型办公室,配备齐全并设有一系列专业级商务设施如:接待服务、商务会客厅、视听会议厅、会议室及视讯会议设施等。以舒适便利的办公环境,引领企业跨入卓越之门。
分层办公楼
BBCC将含括五项豪华住宅。公寓项目在规划上以打造城内最佳居住选址为目标,除讲究设计质感,也关注居住品质。每座豪华公寓皆配备专属的设施平台,俯瞰座落在购物商场顶部的「城市绿肺」,营造结合时尚设施与自然绿意的都市雅居。此外,区内公寓还建有住户专用入口与门厅等设备,提供一级保安服务,务求入住安心。
豪华公寓项目
楼高80层的BBCC标志性大楼拔地而起,将为吉隆坡天际线再添壮丽一景。这座大楼集高级办公楼、五星级酒店及豪华服务式公寓于一体——位于低楼层的办公空间按照绿建筑标准打造,中间楼层则设有最优质五星级酒店,而位在楼体高楼层的豪华服务式公寓,居高临下将绝美城市全景一览眼底。
BBCC标志性大楼
BBCC任何角落都有一抹绿意——围绕在建筑外、相融在室内设计中、点缀在生活空间内;自然绿意贯穿全项目设计,旨在打造一座兼顾生物多样性与环境可持续性的综合城市。
自然绿意公园
BBCC设有一座公共交通中转枢纽,除含括既有的汉都亚轻快铁站及汉都亚单轨火车站,还可衔接至默迪卡捷运站,让BBCC进一步与吉隆坡其他地区相连互通。
公共交通枢纽
bbcckl_residences_300_cnbbcckl_residences_hover_300_cn
bbcckl_commercial_300_cnbbcckl_commercial_hover_300_cn

影像花絮

便捷交通网络 实现国际接轨

依国际标准设计规划的BBCC将吸引来自全球各地的访客。项目内设有一座公共交通中转枢纽,除含括既有的汉都亚轻快铁站及汉都亚单轨火车站,从BBCC还可衔接至默迪卡捷运站。未来访客只需乘搭捷运,即可在几站之外连接到吉隆坡 – 新加坡高速铁路。

google_map_footer  waze_footer

联系我们

BBCC Development Sdn Bhd 1129028-T
No. 2, Jalan Hang Tuah, 55100 Kuala Lumpur
电邮:info@bbcckl.com
传真:+603 2117 2355
GPS 坐标 3.141656, 101.707755

fb_footer  youtube_footer

欢迎亲临参观BBCC展销廊!

开放时间:
星期一至星期五:上午9时至下午6时
周末与公共假期:上午10时至下午6时

ecoword_jointdevelopment_01

立即登记以获取更多信息

Cradle of a Lifestyle Revolution

Destined to be new heartbeat of Kuala Lumpur, Bukit Bintang City Centre (BBCC) is set to complement the cosmopolitan grandeur of future living. Strategically situated on a 19.4-acre prime address within the golden triangle, it is truly a visionary, state-of-the-art integrated development and a masterpiece in the making.

The Masterplan

bbcckl_masterplan

All That You Need,
Everything That You Desire

Bukit Bintang City Centre (BBCC) is a visionary, state-of-the-art integrated development designed to complement and enhance the city’s cosmopolitan vibe. Strategically situated on a 19.4-acre site within the Golden Triangle, BBCC offers a complete cosmopolitan lifestyle that encompasses modern residential suites, hotels, retail, an entertainment hub and a transit hub. Green lungs are threaded through the development to create a series of parks, gardens and green pockets.
home_retail_mall_01
A one million sq. ft. lifestyle mall will provide all the needs of modern shopping with specialised and eclectic brands complementing exciting al-fresco eateries. A mix of local and international retailers will elevate this shopping experience to a new level.
LIFESTYLE MALL
Imagine a contemporary street that perfectly encapsulates shopping, eateries, and entertainment for brilliant social gatherings that both residents and guests can enjoy.
LIFESTYLE STREET
BBCC will pulsate with music, lights and excitement in a capacious music hall managed by a renowned, international entertainment powerhouse. Unwind at the large Cineplex or stroll through the Malaysia Grand Bazaar showcasing home-grown talents that create genuine heritage crafts and fresh contemporary works.
ENTERTAINMENT HUB
Enjoy the luxury of BBCC’s hotel that pampers its guests with seamless experiences made memorable even for the most discerning traveller.
HOTEL
Small office’s spatial needs are often underserved and the Strata Office Tower not only steps out with 341 units of 948 – 1,187 sq. ft. offices, it even steps up with grade-A amenities for tenants to enjoy – a grand office lobby, professionally managed business facilities and a vast roof top garden, all making it the benchmark for efficient corporate spaces in the city.
STRATA OFFICES
Five luxury residential towers will each have its own facility deck overlooking the entire green park on the retail podium. This grand vision paired with top-notch security and a separate dedicated entrance will make it one of the most sought-after inner-city addresses.
RESIDENCES
An iconic 80-storey Signature Tower will add grandeur to the skyline of the city. Prime offices are designed to meet green standards. There’s also a 5-star hotel with stellar hospitality features and serviced apartments overlooking a spectacular view of the city’s skyline.
SIGNATURE TOWER
Green lungs are threaded into BBCC’s design to ensure biodiversity and environmental sustainability. Wherever you look, there will be gardens – surrounding the architecture, enveloping the interiors, filling spaces with green life.
PARKS & GARDENS
A central transit hub connecting the existing Hang Tuah monorail, the LRT as well as linkage to the upcoming Merdeka MRT station will link BBCC to all parts of Kuala Lumpur and beyond.
TRANSIT HUB
bbcckl_residences_300bbcckl_residences_hover_300
bbcckl_commercial_300_newbbcckl_commercial_hover_300_new

Gallery

Connected to the World

BBCC is a cosmopolitan hub that is open to the world. It is designed to welcome visitors from all corners of the globe. At the same time, BBCC connects the city to the world via a transit hub that will house the existing Hang Tuah monorail and LRT as well as providing linkage to the upcoming Merdeka MRT station. The proposed High Speed Rail Station will be just two stops away via the LRT.

google_map_footer  waze_footer

Contact

BBCC Development Sdn Bhd 1129028-T
No. 2, Jalan Hang Tuah, 55100 Kuala Lumpur
E: info@bbcckl.com
F: +603 2143 0086
GPS Coordinates 3.141656, 101.707755

fb_footer  youtube_footer

Visit Our Sales Gallery Today!

Monday to Friday – 9am to 6pm
Weekends and Public Holidays – 10am to 6pm

ecoword_jointdevelopment_01

REGISTER NOW FOR FURTHER INFORMATION
newsletterpopup